singularite_diapo_EN

A communication consulting agency 
that’s not like any other

Audiovisual

Approaching every video project like a one-off, creating engaging content.

We agency has developed a deep expertise in audiovisual production, thanks to our experience of over 50 years in video editing for companies and public services. With an average of 100 films and videos produced annually, We have an unparalleld insight into the creation, conception and management of video content. Our added value is in our integrated team and professional network, that are made up of the élite of the imaging industry. This enables We agency to create exeptional video content for its distinctive clients.

  • “Calling card” films
  • Web series
  • Fictions
  • Animated films
  • Management communication films
  • Product demonstrations
  • 2D & 3D animation
  • Jingles and packaging, text wrapping
  • Cartoons

Corporate & PR

We work with our clients to boost their relational ecosystem, occupy the media stage and, on a larger scale, the field of opinion in order to build and preserve their reputations.

To define bespoke strategies that will gain attention and engagement. Our lifestyle and corporate consultants start by defining your brand’s distinctiveness. This occurs as a prior step to the speech-making and message-writing processes that will hold the attention of your target audience and create distinctiveness amongst all of your stakeholders.

  • Communication strategies
  • Strategic planning processes
  • Opinions and intelligence watch
  • Brand platform strategy
  • Media and e-media relations
  • Corporate communications
  • Crisis communications
  • Brand and product communications
  • Creation of custom communications tools
  • Editorial and brand content
  • Media training
  • Press event management

Events

Designing and producing distinctive and creative events for a one-of-a-kind, unforgettable experience.

Our team takes a fresh look at every brief in order to design unique sets of creative concepts, which build a distinct relationship between your brand or institution and your audiences (internal, clients, partners, consumers…). The team’s expertise, support and management throughout all the different stages of the project – strategic consulting, concept design, the shaping of content to fit the desired format, creating the visuals, stage design, logistics and technical identity – immerse them in an unforgettable event experience.

  • Conventions
  • Seminars
  • Team building
  • Incentives
  • Travels
  • Image events
  • Press events
  • Promotional events
  • Press and influencers events
  • Parties
  • Fairs/exhibitions

Design

Turning concepts into images, creating graphic environment, designing and giving life to visual identities.

Thanks to an integrated design studio, We agency sets up creative campaigns and responds to client requests with agility and responsiveness. Whether lifestyle, corporate or B2B, our studio is permanently mobilized, from cross-disciplinary brainstorming sessions to the setup of print and web materials.

  • Visual identity
  • Print & web support
  • Interactive platforms
  • Corporate/B2B campaigns
  • Press kits

Organization

Established in 1962, We agency is a human-size company made of 25 staffers from various backgrounds, with complementary profiles: consultants, producers, journalists, community managers and designers. We agency is divided into five departments that work in syncronicity: Corporate, Lifestyle, Film production, Event management, Design studio. Besides consulting and design that are pivotal in our organization, we do corporate consulting, public relations, media relations, crisis communications, audiovisual content production, event communications, digital content management. Furthermore, our consultants and PR managers have skillsets and expertise in different sectors: food, B2B, the energy industry, patients associations and healthcare, services.

Stéphane Billiet

CEO
email

Isabelle Rahé

Managing Director
email

Sophie Paris

Account Director
We audiovisuel
email

David Pouille

Account Director
We events
email

CHAUSSURES

More than a communication agency,
We agency is a Stakeholder Relationship Management agency

 

Manifesto

We are convinced that brands, companies and their managers must nurture their uniqueness and distinctive voice to be heard, understood, favored.

We put great value on understanding and expressing this distinctive and unique voice because it is worth much more than clichés, repetitions and copycats.

We know that we need to go beyond the obvious to unveil your distinct voice. We dare to go off the beaten track to find original ideas and assume the difference to make the difference.

We give intensity to the relationship between brands or companies and their audiences by putting into words, actions and images their distinctive voice and their unique way of doing, being, acting, thinking and speaking that makes them stand out from the crowd.

“The more the universe become standardized, the more I am interested in uniqueness,” filmmaker Claude Sautet once said.

Let’s stand together for uniqueness

LUNETTES-2

The values that bring out our distinctive personality

GENUINENESS

Your distinctive voice will break through the noice and reveal your genuine identity. As conformism is the enemy of genuineness, we care for our clients’ distinctive voice to their audience and nurture it with creativity and quality relationships.

INDEPENDENCE

WE encourage independence. We are convinced that it is the one condition that allows for personal development and progression, by acquiring skills and expertise through experiences as guarantee of quality work, benefiting our clients.

DIVERSITY

Diversity enables us to compare approaches, in order to serve communications issues: media coverage, content-making process, events management… With this diversity grows attention and respect amongst our teams, as well as with our clients.

REQUIREMENT

Despite their diversity, team-members meet around an uncompromising shared value: their willingness to be worthy of the trust we give ourselves and the trust given to us by our clients. Excellence is our satisfaction.

COOPERATION

As a multi-specialist and multi-disciplinary agency, we value cooperation: between us in the agency, with our partners and our clients within an extended team, and, when they request it, by teaming up with their other partner agencies.

RESULT-ORIENTED CULTURE

As a leverage of value creation, communication must be valued based on its performance. In our opinion, our result-oriented culture means measuring performances and teamwork in the idea of responsibility and commitment.

BIRDS-5

Clients

References

AIR LIQUIDE SANTE – AXA IM – CITROEN – CMA 28 – FEEF – GTT – HARIBO – HERBY – HOTEL NAPOLEON – KERING – L’OREAL – MALAKOFF MEDERIC – Mc DONALDS – MON MAITRE CARRE – NATIXIS – OROLIA – OUTIZ – RAMSAY GDS – SAINT-GOBAIN MATERIAUX INNOVANTS – SODERI – SOPRA STERIA – STERIA – SYCTOM – SYSTEME U…

BALLONS

Ecosystem

PRO PARTNERS

PRO COMMITMENTS

ETHIC COMMITMENTS

planisphere

International

Looking to provide outstanding global public relations solutions while capitalizing on local agency and team expertise, PRGN was formed in 1992. Each agency adheres to the code of ethics established by the Public Relations Society of America and adopted by PRGN. From the start, the mission was simple: provide first-class public relations services in major geographical regions from principal-level local market experts. More informations : www.prgn.com / Twitter @PRGN

PACMAN

singularite_diapo_FR

Une agence conseil en communication 
pas tout à fait comme les autres

Audiovisuel

Appréhender chaque projet audiovisuel comme un prototype, produire des contenus réellement engageants et innovants.

We agency a plus de 50 ans d’expertise dans la production audiovisuelle pour les entreprises et les institutions. Avec en moyenne plus de 100 productions audiovisuelles chaque année, We agency dispose d’une solide maîtrise dans la conception, la mise en œuvre et la gestion de projets audiovisuels. La valeur ajoutée de l’agence est avant tout celle de son équipe permanente et de son réseau de professionnels de l’image qui lui permettent de répondre de manière vraiment spécifique à chaque projet.

  • Films carte de visite
  • Webséries
  • Fictions
  • Films d’image
  • Communication managériale
  • Démo produits
  • Animations 2D et 3D
  • Jingles et habillages
  • Dessins animés

Corporate & RP

Dynamiser l’écosystème relationnel, occuper le terrain médiatique et plus largement, celui de l’opinion, pour construire et préserver la réputation.

Pour définir des stratégies sur-mesure qui génèrent de l’attention et engagent, les consultants des pôles Lifestyle et Corporate commencent par cerner la singularité des organisations et des marques. C’est aussi un préalable à la structuration des discours et à la rédaction des messages qui capteront l’attention et génèreront de la préférence auprès de l’ensemble des parties prenantes.

  • stratégies de communication
  • planning stratégique
  • veille et intelligence de l’opinion
  • plateforme de marque
  • relations medias et e-media
  • communication corporate
  • communication de crise
  • communication de marque et produits
  • rédaction des outils de communication
  • contenus éditoriaux et brand content
  • mediatraining
  • événements de presse

Evénementiel

Concevoir et produire des événements singuliers et créatifs pour une expérience et mémorable au service d’une relation unique.

L’équipe porte un regard neuf sur chaque brief afin de concevoir des concepts créatifs uniques qui créent une relation singulière entre la marque ou l’entreprise et ses publics (interne, clients, partenaires, consommateurs…). L’accompagnement d’une équipe experte dans toutes les phases du projet événementiel – conseil stratégique, création de concept, mise en forme des contenus au format événementiel, dynamisation, création de l’identité visuelle, scénographie, logistique et technique – leur fait vivre une expérience événementielle mémorable.

  • Conventions
  • Séminaires
  • Team building
  • Incentive
  • Voyages
  • Événements d’image
  • Événements médiatiques
  • Événements promotionnels
  • Événements presse et influenceurs
  • Soirées
  • Salons

Création

Traduire les concepts en images, concevoir des univers graphiques, créer les identités visuelles.

Doté d’un studio créa intégré, We agency développe des campagnes créatives et répond avec souplesse et réactivité aux impératifs des équipes et des clients. Lifestyle, corporate, BtoB, le studio est mobilisé en permanence, du brainstorming interdisciplinaire à la réalisation des supports print & web.

  • Identité visuelle
  • Supports print & web
  • Plateformes interactives
  • Campagnes corporate / BtoB
  • Dossiers de presse

L’organisation

Créée en 1962, We agency est une agence à taille humaine forte de 25 collaborateurs aux parcours divers et aux profils complémentaires : consultants, producteurs, journalistes, community managers, créatifs, … We agency est organisée en 5 pôles de compétences qui travaillent en synergie : Corporate, Lifestyle, Audiovisuel, Événementiel, Studio créa. Autour du conseil et de la création qui occupent une place centrale dans notre agence, s’articulent plusieurs métiers : conseil corporate, relations publics, relations médias, communication sensible et de crise, production audiovisuelle, communication événementielle, production de contenus digitaux. En outre, les consultants et attachés de presse possèdent des expertises sectorielles : agro-alimentaire, BtoB, énergies, causes et santé, services….

Stéphane Billiet

Président
email

Isabelle Rahé

Directrice générale
email

Magali Bluzat

Directrice de clientèle
Pôle RP Lifestyle
email

Aymeric Staub

Directeur de clientèle
Pôle RP Corporate
email

Sophie Paris

Directrice de clientèle
We audiovisuel
email

David Pouille

Directeur de clientèle
We events
email

CHAUSSURES

Plus qu’une agence de communication,
We agency est l’agence de la relation

 

Manifesto

Chez We, nous sommes convaincus que pour être entendus, compris, préférés, les marques, les entreprises et leurs managers doivent cultiver leur singularité.

Nous nous attachons à comprendre et à exprimer ce caractère original qui leur est propre car il vaut mieux que les lieux communs, les répétitions, les copiés-collés.

Nous savons qu’il faut aller au-delà de l’évidence pour révéler le spécifique, oser les chemins de traverse pour trouver des propositions singulières, assumer la différence pour faire la différence.

Nous cherchons à donner de l’intensité à la relation que les marques, les entreprises et leurs managers entretiennent avec leurs publics en exprimant en mots, en actes et en images cette manière singulière de faire, d’être, d’agir, de penser, de parler qui les distingue.

« Plus l’univers se standardise, plus la singularité m’intéresse » disait Claude Sautet.

Influence, contenus, formats… ensemble, faisons l’éloge de la singularité !

LUNETTES-2

Les valeurs qui nous singularisent

L’AUTHENTICITÉ

C’est par l’authenticité que s’exprime la singularité. Parce que le conformisme est l’ennemi de l’authenticité, nous avons le souci de cultiver la singularité de nos clients auprès de leurs publics par la créativité et la qualité de la relation.

L’AUTONOMIE

L’autonomie de chacun est encouragée car nous sommes convaincus qu’elle est la condition de l’épanouissement personnel, de la progression de l’individu dans l’acquisition d’expertises et d’expérience, pour nos clients, gage de travail bien fait.

LA DIVERSITÉ

La diversité nous permet de confronter des approches au service des problématiques de communication : médiatisation, production de contenus, organisation d’événements… Cette diversité s’épanouit dans l’écoute et le respect, entre collaborateurs et avec nos clients.

L’EXIGENCE

Les collaborateurs, dans leur diversité, se retrouvent autour d’une valeur partagée, sans concession : le désir d’être à la hauteur de la confiance que nous nous faisons les uns les autres et que nous accordent nos clients. L’excellence est notre satisfaction.

LA COOPÉRATION

Agence multi-spécialiste et multidisciplinaire, nous valorisons le mode coopératif : entre nous en interne, avec nos partenaires et nos clients en équipe étendue et, lorsqu’ils le souhaitent en équipe avec leurs agences.

LA CULTURE DU RÉSULTAT

Levier de création de valeur, la communication doit être évaluée à l’aune de sa performance. Pour nous, la culture du résultat, c’est mesurer la performance d’une part et d’autre part, travailler en équipe dans une logique de responsabilité et de contrat.

BIRDS-5

Clients

Références

AIR LIQUIDE SANTE – AXA IM – CITROEN – CMA 28 – FEEF – GTT – HARIBO – HERBY – HOTEL NAPOLEON – KERING – L’OREAL – MALAKOFF MEDERIC – Mc DONALDS – MON MAITRE CARRE – NATIXIS – OROLIA – OUTIZ – RAMSAY GDS – SAINT-GOBAIN MATERIAUX INNOVANTS – SODERI – SOPRA STERIA – STERIA – SYCTOM – SYSTEME U…

BALLONS

Eco-système

PARTENAIRES PROS

ENGAGEMENTS PROS

ENGAGEMENTS ETHIQUES

planisphere

L’international

De nombreux clients à travers les six continents dépendent des ressources combinées du réseau PRGN afin de délivrer des campagnes de relations publics ciblées sur les marchés internationaux. Avec plus de 110 millions de dollars de revenus, PRGN est l’un des plus grands réseaux internationaux de relations publics. PRGN met à disposition les ressources d’une cinquantaine d’agences de relations publics indépendantes et plus de 900 professionnels du secteur de la communication pour mettre les entreprises et organisations internationales en relation avec plusieurs marchés de cultures diverses dans le monde.

Pour en savoir plus : www.prgn.com / Twitter @PRGN.

PACMAN